Ghostscript

Ghostscript

Ghostscript is a suite of software based on an interpreter for Adobe Systems' PostScript and Portable Document Format (PDF) page description languages. Its main purposes are the rasterization or rendering of such page description language files, for the display or printing of document pages, and the conversion between PostScript and PDF files.

Package Language:
US/UK
CHF600.00
(VAT not included)

Software Licenses

Please note that Ontrex solely offers ready-made distribution packages for automated software distribution. Software licenses per se or registration of the software with the manufacturer are not part of the Ontrex distribution packages and are the sole responsibility of the customer.

Advantages

  • one-year subscription w/o automatic renewals
  • update functionality within Ontrex packages applications
  • built according to Microsoft Best Practices (know-how since 1998)
  • SLAs up to 24h after release through manufacturer
  • works on all Microsoft-supported OS (x86/x64)
  • customized to customer requirements
  • e-mail notifications on new versions
We have to repackage all of our App-V and MSI applications for our Windows 10 roll-out. We can count on our partner Ontrex to deliver all packages in high quality within our given timeframe. We are very satisfied with the overall offering from Ontrex.
Michael Körner
Team Leader ICT Workplace Engineering, Zurich Airport

Ghostscript

Ghostscript

Ghostscript ist ein freier Interpreter der Seitenbeschreibungssprachen PostScript und Portable Document Format (PDF). Die wichtigste Einsatzmöglichkeit von Ghostscript ist die Konvertierung von PostScript- und PDF-Dateien in andere Dateiformate. Überwiegend werden PostScript-Dateien in PDF-Dateien oder reine Rastergrafikformate umgewandelt. Bei der Konvertierung nach PDF bleiben alle Informationen über Vektor- und Pixel-Elemente erhalten, während bei der Ausgabe von Rastergrafiken alle Elemente in einer bestimmten Auflösung gerastert werden.

Sprache des Pakets:
US/UK
CHF 600.00
(zzgl. MwSt)

Lizenzhinweise

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ontrex rein die vorgefertigten Verteilpakete zur automatischen Softwareverteilung anbietet. Eine etwaig notwendige Lizenz des Softwareherstellers oder Pflicht zur Registrierung der Software mit dem Hersteller ist mit den Ontrex Verteilpaketen nicht abgedeckt und obliegt dem Kunden.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Jahresabonnement ohne automatische Verlängerung
  • Update Funktionalität innerhalb von Ontrex erstellten Paketen
  • Erstellt nach Microsoft Best Practices (Erfahrung seit 1998)
  • SLAs von bis zu 24 Stunden nach Herstellerfreigabe
  • Lauffähig auf allen Microsoft-Supported Betriebssystemen (x86/x64)
  • Anpassung an Kundenanforderungen
  • Email Benachrichtigung bei neuen Versionen
Wir sind mit den Paketierungslösungen von Ontrex seit mehreren Jahren sehr zufrieden. Ontrex liefert schnell, in hoher Qualität, mit einem guten Service und einem ebenso guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Sehr empfehlenswert.
Rolf Stöckli
Leiter IT Operation Services, Ringier AG